200 Hour Online Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Course Rishikesh, India 2020

By | July 11, 2020

We are organizing a 200 Hour Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh. This Kundalini yoga course for whom, who wants to develop the skill of teaching traditional kundalini yoga and meditation. Kundalini yoga helps in clearing those energy blocks and allows the energy to rise up and uplift our mind, body and soul to a new level. While practising kundalini yoga you have to focus on Drishti, mudras, specific breathing exercises that are pranayama about which you will learn briefly in 200-hour yoga TTC in Rishikesh. These techniques are combinedly known as kriyas. The yoga asana or yoga poses in kundalini yoga help in opening and directing those energy channels both in physical and energy poses in the body. These help in balancing your physical body and increase your mental concentration.

Kundalini Yoga Asanas

Root chakra or Muladhara chakra
The root chakra Muladhara chakra is situated at the base of the spine and is related to the earth element and help in keeping you grounded. The balanced root chakra keeps us grounded and feel worthy of our existence.

Sacral Chakra or svadhishthana chakra
The sacral chakra is associated with desires, sexuality, feelings and relationships. When your sacral chakra is balanced we get in deep touch with our feelings.

Solar Plexus or Manipura chakra
Solar plexus chakra is associated with strong will power and confidence especially in front of people which is required to manifest everything in this world. This chakra is a place of true awakening. When the solar chakra is balanced we feel confident and dignified.

Heart Chakra or Anahata chakra
The heart chakra is associated with a feeling of love and compassion. When the heart chakra is balanced you will become the energy of love and compassionate not only to yours but also to others too.
Throat chakra or visuddhi chakra
Throat chakra deals with the ability of self-expression and communication. When balanced you will be able to express yourself.

Third Eye Chakra or Ajna chakra
Third eye chakra is associated with your intuition. When you are third eye chakra is balanced you will have an amazing intuition.

Crown chakra or Sahasrara chakra
Crown chakra is the centre of spirituality or seat of the soul. One can balance this chakra with meditation.

If you want to deepen your knowledge in Kundalini Yoga, you should join kundalini classes and become a certified yoga teacher.

Please read the originial post here: https://www.yogateachertrainingrishikesh.com/blog/5-best-ways-kids-can-benefit-from-yoga/