How to Make the Most of Google’s 15 GB of Free Storage

By | August 5, 2021

When your ‘older than’ emails display, choose all of them using the selection box above the left-hand list, then select the Select all conversations that match this search option. When you click the Delete button, the selected emails are deleted—or, more accurately, they are put in the Trash folder for 30 days before being deleted. You can play around with the filters and simply delete all the spam or unwanted emails.

Please read the originial post here: https://www.netans.com/2021/07/30/googles-15-gb-free-storage/