By | November 5, 2020

Namaz is the every day ritual prayer enjoined upon all Muslims as one of the 5 Pillars of Islam. It is performed 5 times a day by all Muslims. namaz is a precise worship, different from praying on the motivation of the moment. Muslims pray or, perhaps more accurately, worship 5 times throughout the day:

· Between first light and sunrise.

· After the sun has passed the middle of the sky.

· Between mid-afternoon and sunset.

Please read the originial post here: